

# ARCHITECTS LICENSING BOARD OF NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

P.O. BOX 5204, ST. JOHN'S, NL, CANADA A1C 5V5 / Telephone: 709.726.8550 / albnl@albnl.com / www.albnl.com

#### **BOARD AND STANDING COMMITTEES 2024**

### **BOARD**

Richard Symonds, Chair Rob Menchenton, Registrar Paul Chafe, Member Carl Yetman, Member Tina Birmingham, Member Sheldon Peddle – Appointed Vacant – Appointed

### **STANDING COMMITTEES**

# **Standing Committee on Continuing Education**

Peter Jackson, Chair; Paula Pittman, Amelia Hollingshurst

## **Standing Committee on Legislative Change**

Glenn Barnes, Kelvin Nyathi, Sheldon Peddle - Appointed

### **Complaints Authorization Committee**

Charlie Henley, Ron Peters, Sheldon Peddle – Appointed

# **Disciplinary Committee**

Roman Halitzki, Charles Henley, Mark White, Mark Whelan, Christopher Bowes, Dominic Lippa, Michela Boschetti, Stratford Barrett, Gary Walsh, Mark Gale, Claire Dowden – Appointed; Shaun MacLean - reappointed

Lynda Hayward-Kirkland, Hon. NLAA, Hon. MRAIC

Lynda Hayward-Kirkland

**ALBNL Executive Director**